Aladdin by TLC Creative

Winner of the 2012 Rose Bowl: Bristol Hippodrome Best Pantomime

Directed by Grant McCotter, produced by James Murden

Production dates : 14-21 January 2012

Saturday 14th January     2.00 pm and 6.00 pm
Sunday 15th January              12.00 & 4.00 pm
Tuesday 17th January            7.30 pm
Wednesday 18th January       7.30 pm
Thursday 19th January           7.30 pm
Friday 20th January              7.30 pm
Saturday 21st January    2.30 pm and 7.30 pm

[Home] - [Productions]

Videos (YouTube):


Aladdin :Katie Salt.
Jasmine :Sarah Dean.
Widow Twankey : Pete Williamson.
The Emperor of China : Tim Ball.
Wishee Washee : Julian Hinton.
Genie of the Lamp : Orion Abbot-Davies.
Abanazer : Grant McCotter.
Slave of the Ring : Michaela Sydney.
So-Shi : Lucy Childs.
Pep-Si : Lin Bowden.
Ko-La : Ross Arnott.
Phil and Wal : Dan Williamson & Rhys Jenkins.
Chorus : Rose Eastment, Fran Hinton, Rhiannon Williamson, Ellie Smith, Amber Sharpe, Amy Bassett, Sammie Ball, Rosie Riley, Lee Carter, Dan Williamson, Rhys Jenkins, Kayleigh Rose, Charlotte Harris, Becky Harper and Maggie Allsopp.

Backstage crew

Director : Grant McCotter
Producer : James Murden
Assistant Director : Nicky Shipton
Set Design : Will Wrighton, Rob Owen & Lorraine Badminton
Stage Manager : Will Wrighton
Assistant Stage Manager : Rob Owen
Stage Crew & Set Building : Phil Lovell, Mike Knight, Robert Owen, Will Wrighton, Paul Rotton, Je-an Shields, Mark Crompton, Simon Carney, Gerrt Hunt
Scenic Design : Lorraine Badminton, assisted by Gerry Hunt, Chantelle De'Freitas, Maria Mallon & Victoria Bryant
Props team: Vicky Bryant, Sammie Mountford, Roisin Cabry & Simon Carney
Lights : Tim Hunter
Follow Spots : Rob Creer, Simon Wollaston, Rich Wrighton & Alan Walker
Sound : Stephen Bashford
Radio Microphones : Martin Harper & Adam Greenslade
Special Effects : Debbie Bashford
Costumes : Jane Williamson, Julia Carter, Anna Walker, Sammy Mountford & Brenda Allen
Choreography : Tina Stewart
Musical Director : Charlie Dean
Keyboard : Charlie Dean
Percussion : Nick Gill
Lead Guitar : Nigel Dean
Bass Guitar : Richard Browne
Rhythm Guitar/Synth : Callum Webb
Flute : Maria Harper
Box Office : (0845 1260859) after November 1st
Prompt : Nicky Shipton
Makeup : Roisin Cabry
Photography & Publicity : Simon Wollaston & James Murden
Front of House : Diane Owen + members of Sodbury Players