by Bernard Shaw

Produced & Directed by Diane Owen.

Production dates : 19th to 22nd May 2010

Nominated for the NODA SW "Best Drama Production"

[Home] - [Productions]


Clara Eynsford Hill : Mel Fox
Mrs Eynesford Hill : Lin Bowden
Freddy Eynsford Hill : Rob Creer
Eliza Doolittle : Katie Salt
Colonel Pickering : Mark Graves
Henry Higgins : Grant McCotter
Bystander : James Murden
Mrs Pearce : Ros Kent
Alfred Doolittle : Orion Abbot-Davies
Mrs Higgins : Norma Graves
Parlormaid : Sam Thompson

Backstage crew

Stage Manager : Rob Owen
Asst. Stage Manager :
Set Design : Rob Owen
Scenic Artists : Lorraine Badminton, Den Palmer & Gerry Hunt
Set Construction : Rob Owen, Will Wrighton, Paul Rotton, Mike Knight
Lights : Tim Hunter
Sound : Stephen Bashford
Costumes : Brenda Allen & Annette Crump
Props : Sarah Dixon & Debbie Bashford
Make-Up : Roisin Cabry
Publicity : Simon Woolaston & James Murden
Prompt : Tina Stewart
Box Office : Stephen Bashford
Front of House : Jill Hughes & members of Sodbury Players