Our Committee work hard to ensure the running of the group. Planning future productions, social events and looking after the day-to-day running of a successful amateur dramatics group. The committee is made up of current members of the group, both onstage and back stage. Elections are held yearly and all are welcome to run for the roles.

Our 2021-22 Committee

Chairman: Rob Creer    

Vice Chairman: Ross Brown

Secretary: Melody Lewis

Treasurer: Stan Ward   

PRO: Kate Webb & Laura Salt
Patrons' Secretary: David Lord

SPYS Leader: Ross Brown  

Membership Secretary: Mags Bond

Back Stage & Technical Officer: Kirk Clifford 

Committee: Lucy Cragg & Kayleigh Rose


Mrs. Norma Graves

Mr. Phil Lovell


Mrs. Wendy Whittle

Mrs. Diane Owen

Mr. Rob Owen